10th national assembly.

  The All Progressives Congress candidate, Godswill Akpabio, has been elected as President of the Senate after the inaugural meeting and vote cast. The former Governor of Akwa Ibom served as a Minister for Niger Delta Affairs from 2019 to 2022, represents Akwa Ibom North-West Senatorial zone He has been declared the winner and returned […]

  The current Speaker of the House of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila has been chosen to take on the role of Chief of Staff to President Bola Ahmed Tinubu. It was gathered that this decision effectively removes him from the upcoming 10th National Assembly. Gbajabiamila, who secured a 6th term as the representative of Surulere Federal […]

    Ahead of the inauguration of the incoming administration on May 29, president-elect, Bola Tinubu and Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso the candidate of the New Nigeria People’s Party in the February 25 presidential election, met for four hours in Paris, France, on Monday, CrownFM has learned. According to the Cable, at the centre of the […]


Delta's Music Power

Current track